BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:W. Europe Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210112T163547Z DESCRIPTION:11:00-11:35am EST (8:00am PST\, 5:00pm CET\, 12:00am Singapore (Tuesday)\, 3:00am Melbourne (Tuesday))\nLocation: https://villanova.zoom. us/my/peio2021 \nPaper: Julia Mors e (University of California\, Santa Barbara). International Institutions a nd Spillover Effects: How Financial Cooperation Disrupts Global Trade.\n DTEND;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20210125T173500 DTSTAMP:20210112T102715Z DTSTART;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20210125T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210112T163547Z LOCATION:https://villanova.zoom.us/my/peio2021 PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=de:PEIO Seminar Session 1: Agreements & Trade\, Presentati on TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C0DF3B25D4E8D601000000000000000 010000000CC034A704E3E9143A83F6FDE92FC909C X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

11:00-11:35am EST (8: 00am PST\, 5:00pm CET\, 12:00am Singapore (Tuesday)\, 3:00am Melbourne (Tu esday))

Location: \;https://villanova.zoom.us/my/p eio2021

Paper: \;Julia Morse \;(University of Califo rnia\, Santa Barbara). \;International Institutions an d Spillover Effects: How Financial Cooperation Disrupts Global Trade.

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR